Skip to Content
Special Home > Epsom, N.H. Tax List, 1860

Epsom, N.H. Tax List, 1860

Collection number: MS 156

Size: 1 item (0.10 cu.ft.)

About Epsom, New Hampshire

A New Hampshire town in Merrimack County.

About the Epsom, New Hampshire Tax List

1860 Epsom, N.H. tax list that documents the various amounts paid by non-resident land owners for Epsom’s annual tax assessment.

Administrative Information

Access Restrictions

This collection is open.

Copyright Notice

Contents of this collection are governed by U.S. copyright law. For questions about publication or reproduction rights, contact Special Collections staff.

Preferred Citation

Epsom, New Hampshire Tax List, 1860, MS 156, Milne Special Collections and Archives, University of New Hampshire Library, Durham, NH, USA.

Acquisitions Information

Source unknown, Date unknown