Sustainability

Dates of coverage: 1971 - present
Full text: Some
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Articles, Technical Reports

Overwhelmingly cited by a majority of aquatic science librarians as their primary database, the ASFA series is the premier reference in the field of aquatic resources. Input to ASFA is provided by a growing international network of information centers monitoring over 5,000 serial publications, books, reports, conference proceedings, translations and limited distribution literature. ASFA is a component of the Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Information System (ASFIS) (Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Information System), formed by four United Nations agency sponsors of ASFA and a network of international and national partners.

Dates of coverage: 1973-present
Full text: None; abstracts only
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Articles

This Commonwealth Agricultural Bureax International (CABI) database indexes agricultural and applied science publications of all kinds from many countries from 1973 on. Updated weekly, CABDirect, also available as CAB Abstracts and CAB Health, combines over 40 printed indexes, and covers agricultural subjects more broadly than AGRICOLA. Subjects covered include environmental degradation and bioremediation (E-CD), nutrition, tourism, and rural sociology.

Dates of coverage: 1920 -
Full text: Some
Access: Open Access

An archive of global, non-partisan public policy research from think tanks, universities, government organizations and foundations. Subjects include government, international relations, business, culture and religion, demographics, energy, health, human rights and much more. Created by the Center for Governmental Studies.