Mathematics

Full text: All
Access: Open Access
Type: Collections

A digitized collection of over 500 selected historical math monographs, made available in full text to the general public in accordance with the terms set forth in “Guidelines for Using Public Domain Text, Images, Audio and Video Reproduced from Cornell Digital Library Collections”

Dates of coverage: 1974 - present
Full text: None; abstracts only
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Articles

Bibliographic index to publications in statistics and related fields. The CIS Extended Database (CIS-ED) includes coverage, in most cases from 1974 to the present from 106 "core journals" (and pre-1974 coverage for a number of them), selected articles from about 900 additional journals, and about 8,000 books in statistics. Each year, the Extended Database is updated with an additional year of coverage.

Dates of coverage: 3rd ed., 2001
Full text: All
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Encyclopedias

Compendium of chemistry, molecular biology, mathematics, and engineering. This edition has an increased emphasis on information processing and biotechnology, reflecting the rapid growth of these areas.

Dates of coverage: 1665 - present
Full text: All
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Articles
Funded by: in part by the University of New Hampshire Graduate School

A digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources in a wide range of disciplines. Coverage is not designed for current material, thus it does not cover information from the most recent 2 to 5 years.

Dates of coverage: 1995 - present for most titles
Full text: Some
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Articles, Collections

Offers journal articles and book chapters in the disciplines of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Dates of coverage: 1800 - early 1900s
Full text: All
Access: Open Access
Type: Collections

The University of Michigan Historical Mathematics Collection is a growing library of books selected from the University of Michigan mathematics collection that have been digitized to improve access and to preserve the content of these books. All of the books in this collection were published in the 19th or early 20th century.

Dates of coverage: 1900 - present
Full text: Some
Access: Restricted to UNH users
Type: Articles

Provides access to scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities in addition to examining proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions.