Library Liaisons & Department Representatives

Department Library Liaison Department Representative
Anthropology Eleta Exline Robin Sheriff
(603) 862-2162
rsheriff@unh.edu
Art Jennifer Carroll Jennifer Moses
(603) 862-2497
Jennifer.Moses@unh.edu
Biological Sciences Elaine (Ellie) Clement Donald Chandler
(603) 862-1735
dsc1@unh.edu
Carsey School of Public Policy Louise Buckley Jessica Carson
(603) 862-3215
Jessica.Carson@unh.edu
Chemical Engineering Emily Poworoznek Russ Carr
(603) 862-1429
Russell.Carr@unh.edu
Chemistry Emily Poworoznek John Tsavalas
603-862-2293
john.tsavalas@unh.edu
Civil Engineering Emily Poworoznek Robin Collins
(603) 862-1440
Robin.Collins@unh.edu
Classics Barry Hennessey Richard Clairmont
(603) 862-3130
richardc@unh.edu
Communication Eleta Exline Josh Lauer
(603) 862-3037
josh.lauer@unh.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders Louise Buckley Jeanne O'Sullivan
(603) 862-0055
Jeanne.OSullivan@unh.edu
Computer Science Emily Poworoznek Wheeler Ruml
(603) 862-2683
wheeler.ruml@unh.edu
Earth Science Hannah Hamalainen Jo Laird
(603) 862-3140
jl@unh.edu
Earth, Oceans, and Space (EOS) Hannah Hamalainen
Education Louise Buckley Georgia Kerns
(603) 862-3446
gmk@unh.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Emily Poworoznek Mike Carter
(603) 862-4328
mike.carter@unh.edu
Engineering & Physical Sciences Libraries Emily Poworoznek Emily Poworoznek
English Kathrine Aydelott David Watters
(603) 862-3983
david.watters@unh.edu
ESL Institute Kathrine Aydelott Katherine Earley
(603) 862-5109
katherine.earley@unh.edu
Film Kathrine Aydelott Piero Garofalo
(603) 862-3769
pg@unh.edu
French Barry Hennessey Barbara Cooper
(603) 862-3856
btcooper@unh.edu
Geography Hannah Hamalainen Blake Gumprecht
(603) 862-1930
blake.gumprecht@unh.edu
German Barry Hennessey Edward Larkin
(603) 862-4736
etl@unh.edu
Government Information Louise Buckley Louise Buckley
Health Management and Policy Louise Buckley Mark Bonica
(603) 862-0598
mark.bonica@unh.edu
History Bill Ross BIll Harris
(603) 862-3019
JW.Harris@unh.edu
History of Science Bill Ross Jan Golinski
(603) 862-3789
Jan.Golinski@unh.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Louise Buckley Jill M. Trumbell
603-862-5499
Jill.Trumbell@unh.edu
Humanities Program Barry Hennessey Catherine Peebles
(603) 862-3638
Catherine.Peebles@unh.edu
Italian Barry Hennessey Piero Garofalo
(603) 862-3769
pg@unh.edu
Kinesiology Louise Buckley Daniel Sedory
(603) 862-1831
drs@unh.edu
Library Science Louise Buckley Jennifer Carroll
Linguistics Sarah Theimer Rochelle Lieber
(603) 862-3964
rochelle.lieber@unh.edu
Maps & Data Hannah Hamalainen Louise Buckley
Materials Science Emily Poworoznek Glen Miller
(603) 862-2456
glen.miller@unh.edu
Mathematics Emily Poworoznek David Feldman
(603) 862-2692
dvf@unh.edu
Mechanical Engineering Emily Poworoznek John McHugh
(603) 862-1899
jpm@unh.edu
Molecular, Cellular & Biomedical Sciences Elaine (Ellie) Clement Thomas Pistole
(603) 862-2250
tgp@unh.edu
Music Sarah Theimer Robert Haskins
(603) 862-2404
Rob.haskins@unh.edu
Natural Resources and the Environment Elaine (Ellie) Clement Kelly Cullen
(603) 862-4811
Kelly.Cullen@unh.edu
Natural Resources and the Environment Hannah Hamalainen Kelly Cullen
(603) 862-4811
Kelly.Cullen@unh.edu
Nursing Louise Buckley Gene Harkless
(603) 862-2285
geh@unh.edu
Occupational Therapy Louise Buckley John Wilcox
(603) 862-5287
John.Wilcox@unh.edu
Paul College of Business and Economics Wendy Jo Girven Rachel Campagna
(603) 862-5365
Rachel.Campagna@unh.edu
Philosophy Kathrine Aydelott Ruth Sample
(603) 862-3074
rjsample@unh.edu
Physics Emily Poworoznek Jiadong Zang
(603) 862-1395
jiadong.zang@unh.edu
Political Science Louise Buckley Andrew Smith
(603) 862-2226
andrew.smith@unh.edu
Psychology Eleta Exline William Woodward
(603) 862-3199
William.Woodward@unh.edu
Recreation Management and Policy Louise Buckley Jessie Bennett
(603) 862-2391
Jessie.Bennett@unh.edu
Reference Kathrine Aydelott Kathrine Aydelott
Russian Barry Hennessey Arna Bronstein
(603) 862-3445 (voicemail only)
arna.bronstein@unh.edu
Social Work Louise Buckley R. William Lusenhop
(603) 862-0215
RWilliam.Lusenhop@unh.edu
Sociology Eleta Exline Lawrence Hamilton
(603) 862-1859
lch@unh.edu
Spanish Barry Hennessey Holly Cashman
(603) 862-4123
holly.cashman@unh.edu
Special Collections Bill Ross Bill Ross
Student and Academic Services Elizabeth Slomba John T. Kirkpatrick
ted.kirkpatrick@unh.edu
Sustainability Elaine (Ellie) Clement Jennifer Carroll
Teaching Excellence Louise Buckley
Theatre and Dance Val Harper David Kaye
(603) 862-0667
djk@unh.edu
Thompson School Elaine (Ellie) Clement Steve Tuttle
(603) 862-1021
Steve.Tuttle@unh.edu
Veterans Affairs Barry Hennessey Karen Gilbert
(603) 862-2053
karen.gilbert@unh.edu
Women's Studies Kathrine Aydelott Joelle Ryan
(603) 862-0271
joelle.ryan@unh.edu