Library Liaisons & Department Representatives

Department Library Liaison Department Representative
Anthropology Christina Bellinger Robin Sheriff
(603) 862-2162
rsheriff@unh.edu
Art Jennifer Carroll Jennifer Moses
(603) 862-2497
Jennifer.Moses@unh.edu
Biological Sciences Elaine (Ellie) Clement Donald Chandler
(603) 862-1735
dsc1@unh.edu
Canadian Studies Linda Johnson Theodore Howard
(603) 862-2398
tehoward@unh.edu
Carsey Institute Linda Johnson Curt Grimm
(603) 862-3788
curt.grimm@unh.edu
Chemical Engineering Emily Poworoznek Russ Carr
(603) 862-1429
Russell.Carr@unh.edu
Chemistry Emily Poworoznek Gonghu Li
(603) 862-0607
Gonghu.Li@unh.edu
Civil Engineering Emily Poworoznek Robin Collins
(603) 862-1440
Robin.Collins@unh.edu
Classics Barry Hennessey Richard Clairmont
(603) 862-3130
richardc@unh.edu
Communication Christina Bellinger Josh Lauer
(603) 862-3037
josh.lauer@unh.edu
Communication Disorders Louise Buckley Bryan Ness
(603) 862-0119
Bryan.Ness@unh.edu
Computer Science Emily Poworoznek Wheeler Ruml
(603) 862-2683
wheeler.ruml@unh.edu
Earth Science Thelma Thompson Jo Laird
(603) 862-3140
jl@unh.edu
Earth, Oceans, and Space (EOS) Eleta Exline
Education Debbie Watson Georgia Kerns
(603) 862-3446
gmk@unh.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Emily Poworoznek Allen Drake
(603) 862-1325
allen.drake@unh.edu
Engineering & Physical Sciences Libraries Emily Poworoznek Emily Poworoznek
English Linda Johnson David Watters
(603) 862-3983
david.watters@unh.edu
ESL Institute Kathrine Aydelott Katherine Earley
(603) 862-5109
katherine.earley@unh.edu
Film Linda Johnson Piero Garofalo
(603) 862-3769
pg@unh.edu
French Barry Hennessey Barbara Cooper
(603) 862-3856
btcooper@unh.edu
Geography Thelma Thompson Blake Gumprecht
(603) 862-1930
blake.gumprecht@unh.edu
German Debbie Watson Edward Larkin
(603) 862-4736
etl@unh.edu
Government Information Linda Johnson Linda Johnson
Health Management and Policy Louise Buckley Rosemary Caron
(603) 862-3653
Rosemary.Caron@unh.edu
History Bill Ross Funso Afolayan
(603) 862-3026
fsa@unh.edu
History of Science Thelma Thompson Jan Golinski
(603) 862-3789
Jan.Golinski@unh.edu
Human Development and Family Studies Louise Buckley Erin Hiley Sharp
(603) 862-2151
erin.sharp@unh.edu
Humanities Program Barry Hennessey Catherine Peebles
(603) 862-3638
Catherine.Peebles@unh.edu
Italian Debbie Watson Piero Garofalo
(603) 862-3769
pg@unh.edu
Kinesiology Christina Bellinger Daniel Sedory
(603) 862-1831
drs@unh.edu
Library Science Jennifer Carroll Jennifer Carroll
Linguistics Debbie Watson Rochelle Lieber
(603) 862-3964
rochelle.lieber@unh.edu
Maps & Data Thelma Thompson Thelma Thompson
Materials Science Emily Poworoznek Glen Miller
(603) 862-2456
glen.miller@unh.edu
Mathematics Emily Poworoznek David Feldman
(603) 862-2692
dvf@unh.edu
Mechanical Engineering Emily Poworoznek John McHugh
(603) 862-1899
jpm@unh.edu
Molecular, Cellular & Biomedical Sciences Elaine (Ellie) Clement Thomas Pistole
(603) 862-2250
tgp@unh.edu
Music Bill Ross Robert Haskins
(603) 862-2404
Rob.haskins@unh.edu
Natural Resources and the Environment Thelma Thompson John Halstead
(603) 862-3914
John.Halstead@unh.edu
Nursing Debbie Watson Gene Harkless
(603) 862-2285
geh@unh.edu
Occupational Therapy Debbie Watson John Wilcox
(603) 862-5287
John.Wilcox@unh.edu
Paul College of Business and Economics Jennifer Carroll Craig Wood
(603) 862-3355
chw@unh.edu
Philosophy Deanna Wood Ruth Sample
(603) 862-3074
rjsample@unh.edu
Physics Emily Poworoznek Karsten Pohl
(603) 862-4197
karsten.pohl@unh.edu
Political Science Deanna Wood Andrew Smith
(603) 862-2226
andrew.smith@unh.edu
Psychology Linda Johnson William Woodward
(603) 862-3199
William.Woodward@unh.edu
Recreation Management and Policy Louise Buckley Jessie Bennett
(603) 862-2391
Jessie.Bennett@unh.edu
Reference Debbie Watson Debbie Watson
Russian Debbie Watson Ronald LeBlanc
(603) 862-3553
ronald.leblanc@unh.edu
Social Work Louise Buckley Sharon Murphy
(603) 862-3826
Sharon.Murphy@unh.edu
Sociology Christina Bellinger Lawrence Hamilton
(603) 862-1859
lch@unh.edu
Spanish Debbie Watson Carmen Rasilla
(603) 862-3126
crasilla@unh.edu
Special Collections Bill Ross Bill Ross
Student and Academic Services Linda Johnson Anne Lawing
(603) 862-2053
malawing@unh.edu
Sustainability Jennifer Carroll Jennifer Carroll
Teaching Excellence Louise Buckley Michael Lee
(603) 862-4872
michael.lee@unh.edu
Theatre and Dance Val Harper David Kaye
(603) 862-0667
djk@unh.edu
Thompson School Peter Crosby John Hart
(603) 862-1091
john.hart@unh.edu
Veterans Affairs Linda Johnson Karen Gilbert
(603) 862-2053
karen.gilbert@unh.edu
Women's Studies Linda Johnson Joelle Ryan
(603) 862-0271
joelle.ryan@unh.edu