Hours: Monday, May 27, 2013

Government Information
8am-4:30pm
Map Room
8am-4pm
Multimedia Center
8am-9pm
Special Collections & Archives, University Museum
10am-12pm, 1pm-4pm
Chemistry Library
8am-5pm
Engineering, Math, & CS Library
8am-8pm
Physics Library
8am-5pm

Upcoming Exceptions

Exceptions include changes and closures. Use the calendar to see hours for specific days.

  • Saturday, December 13 to Friday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 13 to Monday, January 19
  • Saturday, December 20 to Wednesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 25 to Friday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 3 to Sunday, January 4
  • Monday, January 19