Hours: Saturday, April 27, 2013

Government Information
Closed
Map Room
Closed
Special Collections & Archives, University Museum
12pm-4pm

Upcoming Exceptions

Exceptions include changes and closures. Use the calendar to see hours for specific days.

  • Saturday, December 13 to Friday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 13 to Monday, January 19
  • Saturday, December 20 to Wednesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 25 to Friday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 3 to Sunday, January 4
  • Monday, January 19