Hours: Friday, March 8, 2013

Government Information
8am-4:30pm
Map Room
8am-4pm
Special Collections & Archives, University Museum
10am-4pm

Upcoming Exceptions

Exceptions include changes and closures. Use the calendar to see hours for specific days.

  • Tuesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 26 to Sunday, November 30
  • Thursday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 27 to Friday, November 28
  • Saturday, December 13 to Friday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 20 to Wednesday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 21 to Wednesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 25 to Friday, January 2