Hours: Monday, January 21, 2013

Dimond Library
7:30am-8pm
Circulation Desk
7:30am-8pm
Government Information
8am-4:30pm
Map Room
8am-4pm
Multimedia Center
8am-7pm
Chemistry Library
8am-5pm
Engineering, Math, & CS Library
8am-5pm
Physics Library
8am-5pm

Upcoming Exceptions

Exceptions include changes and closures. Use the calendar to see hours for specific days.

  • Tuesday, November 25
  • Wednesday, November 26 to Sunday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 13 to Friday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 13 to Monday, January 19
  • Saturday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 20 to Wednesday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 21 to Wednesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 25 to Friday, January 2